Congratulations To Our Retirees!

Our Board of Mayor and Aldermen recently recognized eight employees who are retiring from three different departments.
Honorees from our Police Department are Chief Terry Cannon, Clerk Phyllis Smith, and Clifford Lawing.
Honorees from our Fire Department are Steve Louderback, Phil Inscore, and Mike Huff.
Honorees from our Public Works Department are Debbie Smith and Ed Henry.
Congratulations to all, and thank you for your many years of service!